Bye Bye Berlin

Sorry I’ve been so MIA! I just left Berlin and am traveling a bit with my mom, so have little to no internet access! I’m not going to lie, it’s kind of refreshing!! It’s like I’m media-fasting! So this might be the last you hear from me for a while!

But I love where we are staying! Lot’s of sports (which, let’s face it, after traveling and being somewhat unsporty these past few months, is sorely needed!), only healthy foods, no sugar, no coffee, only organic! It’s very awesome! I’ll try to post some food pics soon!

That is our view! Look at all those sailboats!! If this isn’t a good place to relax for a little while before heading back to the US/going to college, then I don’t know what is!

I’ll be back soon!

10 responses to “Bye Bye Berlin

  1. That view is awesome! Can’t wait for the food pics.

    Oh and P.S. Just saw your SATC comment. Did you SEE the I interviewed John Corbett (aka Aidan)?! Here it is in cased you missed it!

    http://www.firednfabulous.com/archives/3080

  2. How relaxing! Looks so wonderful! Have a great time traveling with your mom!

  3. That is so wonderful! I’m totally green with envy. It sounds like you’re in paradise! πŸ˜€

    Enjoy your vacation! We’ll be here when you get back. =)

  4. Sara @ myfancytuna.blogspot.com

    Sounds great! I hope you have a nice, relaxing mini trip before (dun dun duuuun) school starts back.

    Ack, I hate admitting that it’s getting closer….

  5. its SO gorgeous there, and its been so fun travelling virtually with you hehe ❀

    awee *tear* gonna be sad to leave!

  6. Monique@She's Going The Distance

    oh go on one of those boats!!! When do you have to go back again for school??

    Enjoy the rest of your travels, girl!!

  7. haha i enjoy a good media fast as well! beeeeautiful photo, i’m super jealous. but super EXCITED i get to see you so so soon! LOVE!

  8. Gorgeous view! Enjoy traveling with your mom πŸ™‚

  9. carascravings

    Hope all is well and that you are enjoying your time! Soak it all in while you can.

  10. Hope you’re having a great time!

Leave a Reply

